contact
Goose Lane Editions
Suite 330
500 Beaverbrook Court
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5X4 Canada
506.450.4251
888.926.8377
info@gooselane.com
goose lane editions

staff

PUBLISHER
Susanne Alexander  |   506.450.4251 x 1  |   s.alexander@gooselane.com
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Julie Scriver  |   506.450.4251 x 2  |   jscriver@gooselane.com
PRODUCTION EDITOR
Martin Ainsley  |   506.450.4251 x 226  |   mainsley@gooselane.com
PUBLISHING ASSISTANT
Angela Williams  |   506.450.4251 x 4  |   awilliams@gooselane.com
PUBLICITY MANAGER
Kathleen Peacock  |   506.450.4251 x 230  |   publicity@gooselane.com
FICTION EDITOR
Bethany Gibson  |   506.450.4251 x 0  |   bgibson@gooselane.com
POETRY EDITOR
Ross Leckie  |   506.450.4251 x 0  |   rleckie@gooselane.com
NON-FICTION ACQUISITIONS
Karen Pinchin  |   506.450.4251 x 0  |   kpinchin@gooselane.com
MILITARY HISTORY ACQUISITIONS
Brent Wilson  |   506.450.4251 x 0  |   nbmhp@gooselane.com
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Melissa Woodworth  |   506.450.4251 x 0  |   mwoodworth@gooselane.com
FINANCIAL MANAGER
Ben Barton  |   506.450.4251 x 7  |   accounting@gooselane.com