authors | Brian Bartlett

Brian Bartlett is the author of five collections of poems and four chapbooks, including The Watchmaker's Table, Wanting the Day: Selected Poems, The Afterlife of Trees, Granite Erratics, Underwater Carpentry, and Planet Harbor. He has received the Atlantic Poetry Prize, the Petra Kenney Poetry Award, and two Malahat Review Long Poem Prizes. He lives in Halifax.

Titles by this author:
Wanting the Day [Paperback]
Wanting the Day
$19.95 Paperback
Underwater Carpentry   [Paperback]
Underwater Carpentry
$12.95 Paperback
Planet Harbor  [Paperback]
Planet Harbor
$8.95 Paperback
Something nice: area heathen takes oath of office on Oh, The Places You’ll Go!
6 hours ago
How to Actually Listen to Music Advice from music scholars on how to select and listen to music more intentionally…
7 hours ago